Skip Navigation
 
 

Staff Directory

Todd Humble, Director

Todd Humble, Director

(850) 436-5042 • tjhumble@mywfpl.com



Youth Services

(850) 436-5038

Computer Services

(850) 436-5088

Reference Desk

(850) 436-5064 • refstaff@mywfpl.com

Circulation Desk

(850) 436-5060 circstaff@mywfpl.colm




Kimberly Ball, Library Manager

(850) 436-5036 • kaball@mywfpl.com

Deanna McCarthy-Perkins, Century Branch Library Manager

(850) 256-6217 • DMMcCarthy-Perkins@mywfpl.com

Michael Taranto, Genealogy Branch Library Manager

(850) 494-7373 • MJTARANTO@mywfpl.com

Rachel Nicholas-Kahalley, Molino Branch Library Manager

(850) 435-1760 • rnkahalley@myescambia.com

Pensacola Library Branch Manager

Chris Hare, Southwest Branch Library Manager

(850) 453-7780 • ckhare@mywfpl.com

Rachel Wallace, Tryon Branch Library Manager

(850) 471-6980 • rmwallace@mywfpl.com

Westside Branch Library Manager

 

Amy Horosky, Adult Services Coordinator

(850) 436- 5055ajhorosky@mywfpl.com

Stevie Thomas, Youth Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5067 • sethomas@mywfpl.com

Alan Davis, STEAM Librarian

(850) 378-1414 • acdavis@mywfpl.com 

Susan White, Circulation Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5057 • skwhite@mywfpl.com