Skip Navigation
 

Staff Directory

Todd Humble, Director

Todd Humble, Director

(850) 436-5042 • tjhumble@mywfpl.com



Amanda McDonald, Bellview Library Manager

(850) 471-6360 • samcdonald@mywfpl.com 

Paula Hammond, Acting Century Library Manager

(850) 256-6218 • pjhammond@mywfpl.com 

Alan Davis, Genealogy Library Manager

(850) 494-7375 • acdavis@mywfpl.com 

Rachel Nicholas-Kahalley, Molino Library Manager

(850) 435-1760 • rnkahalley@mywfpl.com

Pensacola Library Manager

Chris Hare, Southwest Library Manager

(850) 453-7780 • ckhare@mywfpl.com

Rachel Wallace, Tryon Library Manager

(850) 471-6980 • rmwallace@mywfpl.com

Michael Taranto, Westside Library Manager

(850) 595-1047 • mjtaranto@mywfpl.com

Amy Horosky, Adult Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5055ajhorosky@mywfpl.com

Stevie Thomas, Youth Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5067 • sethomas@mywfpl.com

Tiana Skinner, STEAM Services Coordinator

(850) 471-6366 • tskinner@mywfpl.com 

Susan White, Circulation Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5057 • skwhite@mywfpl.com 

 

Help Desk Services at Pensacola Library

Youth Services

(850) 436-5038

Computer Services

(850) 436-5088

Reference Desk

(850) 436-5064 • refstaff@mywfpl.com

Circulation Desk

(850) 436-5060 circstaff@mywfpl.colm