Skip Navigation
 
 

Staff Directory

Todd Humble CMR 2017

Todd Humble, Director

(850) 436-5042 • tjhumble@mywfpl.com



Youth Services

(850) 436-5038

Computer Services

(850) 436-5088

Reference Desk

(850) 436-5064 • refstaff@mywfpl.com

Circulation Desk

(850) 436-5060 circstaff@mywfpl.colm




John Shelton, Director’s Aide

(850) 436- 5033 • jdshelton@mywfpl.com

Kimberly Ball, Library Manager

(850) 436- 5036 • kaball@mywfpl.com



Pat Rigel, Century Branch Library Manager

(850) 256-6217 • pkrigel@mywfpl.com

Karen Cook, Genealogy Branch Library Manager

(850) 494-7375 • kjcook@mywfpl.com

Rachel Nicholas, Molino Branch Library Manager

(850) 435-1760 • renicholas@mywfpl.com

Melanie Skaggs, Southwest Branch Library Manager

(850) 453-7780 • mrskaggs@mywfpl.com

Rachel Wallace, Tryon Branch Library Manager

(850) 471-6980 • rmwallace@mywfpl.com

Steve Dimoulas, Westside Branch Library Manager

(850) 595-1047 • stdimoulas@mywfpl.com

Amy Horosky, Adult Services Coordinator

(850) 436- 5036ajhorosky@mywfpl.com

Youth Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5034 

Alan Davis, The Wandering Library Librarian

(850) 378- 1414 • acdavis@mywfpl.com

Chris Hare, STEAM Librarian

(850) 436- 5060 • ckhare@mywfpl.com

Susan White, Circulation Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5057 • skwhite@mywfpl.com 

Jamie Gillispie-Turner, Library Community and Media Relations Specialist

   (850) 595-0798 • jcturner@mywfpl.com