Staff Directory

Todd Humble

Todd Humble, Director

(850) 436-5042 • tjhumble@mywfpl.com



Youth Services

(850) 436-5038

Computer Services

(850) 436-5088

Reference Desk

(850) 436-5064 • refstaff@mywfpl.com

Circulation Desk

(850) 436-5060 circstaff@mywfpl.colm




John Shelton, Director’s Aide

(850) 436- 5033 • jdshelton@mywfpl.com

Kristine Crane, Library Manager

(850) 436- 5036 • kecrane@mywfpl.com

Pat Rigel, Century Branch Library Manager

(850) 256-6217 • pkrigel@mywfpl.com

Karen Cook, Genealogy Branch Library Manager

(850) 494-7375 • kjcook@mywfpl.com

Wendy Livingston, Molino Branch Library Manager

(850) 435-1760 • wmlivingston@mywfpl.com

Melanie Skaggs, Southwest Branch Library Manager

(850) 453-7780 • mrskaggs@mywfpl.com

Rachel Wallace, Tryon Branch Library Manager

(850) 471-6980 • rmwallace@mywfpl.com

Linda Templeton-Rice, Westside Branch Library Manager

(850) 595-1047 • ljtempleton@mywfpl.com

Robert Bremer, Adult Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5048 • rjbremer@mywfpl.com

Shannon Bovis, Youth Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5061 • smbovis@mywfpl.com 

Kimberly Ball, STEAM Librarian

(850) 436- 5060 • kaball@mywfpl.com

Chris Hare, STEAM Librarian

(850) 436- 5060 • ckhare@mywfpl.com

Susan White, Circulation Services Coordinator

(850) 436-5057 • skwhite@mywfpl.com 

Trista Moxley, Communication Specialist

(850) 436-5037 • tdmoxley@mywfpl.com

Jamie Turner, Communication Specialist

   (850) 595-0798 • jcturner@mywfpl.com