Hours and Locations

WEST FLORIDA PUBLIC LIBRARIES - WFPL
All library locations are closed the following dates in 2017:
Sunday, Jan. 1
Monday, Jan. 2
Monday, Jan. 16
Monday, Feb. 20
Friday, April 14 through Sunday, April 16
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, Sept. 4
Friday, Nov. 10
Thursday, Nov. 23 – Friday, Nov. 24
Sunday, Dec. 24 through Tuesday, Dec. 26

 

rsz_21
Pensacola Library
239 N. Spring St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-436-5060
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12 p.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 


   
Tryon Branch Library
1200 Langley Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-471-6980
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
 

 
Southwest Branch Library
12248 Gulf Beach Highway
Pensacola, FL 32507
850-453-7780
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  

DSCF0839_opt
Westside Branch Library
1301 West Gregory Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-595-1047
NOTE: The Westside Branch
Library is located inside the
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
   

    
Century Branch Library  
7991 N. Century Boulevard
Century, FL 32535
850-256-6217
 
  
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
CLOSED
12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
12 p.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
   

    
Molino Branch Library
6450-A Highway 95A
Molino, FL 32577
850-435-1760
NOTE: The Molino Branch Library
is located inside the Molino
Community Center, next to the
Collector office.
  
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
          

  

Genealogy Library
5740 N. 9th Ave.
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-494-7373
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
CLOSED
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 


  

Bookmobile Service
850-494-7373
                                    
 
      
  
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday  
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
CLOSED
CLOSED
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN        
CLOSED